Home · News · Personal

Into the Shadows Available Now!

into-the-shadows

Into the Shadows is out now!!

So it technically came out on Tuesday, but I’ve been working out some minor technical details and I wanted to get that fixed before making this post.  And now that it’s been fixed I can announce this!

If you haven’t read the first one I will post the links to it below along with the links for this one.

I am so excited for you to read this and I hope you love it. I had so much fun writing this, and now I’m so excited to finish the third and final book in this series.  I’m working on some other projects that I can’t share with you yet, but there are some exciting things in the works.

Links:

Lucky Strike (Original Cover): https://www.amazon.com/Lucky-Strike-Wonderland-Emma-Graham/dp/1523737182/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1481322391&sr=8-1&keywords=lucky+strike+emma+graham

Lucky Strike (Updated Cover): https://www.amazon.com/Lucky-Strike-Wonderland-Emma-Graham/dp/1539590895/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1481322391&sr=8-2&keywords=lucky+strike+emma+graham

Into the Shadows: https://www.amazon.com/Into-Shadows-Wonderland-Emma-Graham/dp/1539159922/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1481322436&sr=1-1

 

Leave a Reply

