Home · Personal · Uncategorized

Lucky Strike

So I thought I would share some news with y’all about my book Lucky Strike.

As you all know I updated the cover of Lucky Strike to match the new cover, but I have decided to sell the original cover along with the new cover.  I figured you could take your pick of which cover you wanted.

Both books will be the same price, and nothing but the cover is different about them.  I decided to do this for several reasons, but I thought it would be cool to let y’all pick whichever cover you wanted, or let you get both if you wanted both.  They will both be available very, very soon.

Leave a Reply

