Home · News · Personal

Book Two

Book Two to Lucky Strike is almost finished!  I am so excited to announce this and to tell you that it should be out hopefully in December or early next year.

I am on the final round of edits, and then all I need is a cover and a name…..

I am having title block, it’s like writer’s block but you can’t come up with an epic title.  I am normally so good at this.  I can come up with some killer titles, but here lately I have been having more and more trouble with this.  Hopefully something good will come to me soon, and it will be as epic as the second book is.

I hope you guys think the second book is epic just like I hope you think the first book is epic.  I am so proud of these books, I have put my blood, sweat, and tears into this.  These are my pride and joy.

If you haven’t read my book you can go to Amazon or Barnes and Noble to order it.  Right now it’s on sale on Kindle for $2.99 (I would have gone lower, but it would only allow to me to drop it to $2.99)  That runs for the rest of the month, so tell your friends and family, share it, review it, add it on Goodreads.  Help me get this out there, because my readers and audience are the only thing that is going to help me sell my book.

Until next time my friends!  Have a good rest of your weekend!

Links:

B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/lucky-strike-emma-graham/1123523048?ean=9781523737185

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Lucky-Strike-Wonderland-Book-1-ebook/dp/B01CRASYEO/ref=pd_rhf_gw_p_img_1?ie=UTF8&psc=1&refRID=MMC8VX22V5DEZN3CK4XP

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/29471995-lucky-strike?ac=1&from_search=true

Leave a Reply

